Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Boat Drinks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Historic Downtown

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Boat Drinks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rob about 7 hours ago

JERK CHICKEN SKEW

Loved them . Had to have it two days in a row. Eat the slaw with it . 😋

Lcowles2009 15 days ago

1 Dozen Oysters Mix

This has by far the best experience with oysters that we have had. Worth the hour plus drive for quality!

Dengelma about 1 month ago

1 Dozen Oysters Mix

There is no better place in Northeast Florida to find such a quality curation of oysters, consistently throughout the year. Impeccably sourced; these are the cleanest and tastiest oysters you'll find hands-down. Their program is on par with any elite oyster bar in the country. And their burgers are also my favorite in town. Best place for food and drinks in St Augustine, and the most fun and knowledgeable staff. And I didn't even get to the bar program, specifically their rum selection, which is in another hemisphere compared to any bar I've patronized. Rob and Whitney and the whole team have brought something to St Augustine that we should all be extremely thankful for. Thanks for pushing the envelope and bringing the highest quality experience each and every visit!

Makayla about 1 month ago

Double Cheeseburger

Boat Drinks has one of the best smash burgers I've had hands down! Best way to cure my day drinking hangover - not that their incredible drink list helped me stop throwing cocktails back! 10/10 food, 10/10 drinks and 10/10 stagg

Lyongk86 about 2 months ago

Piña Colada

Boat Drinks is an amazing gem on St. George Street. It's modern, casual, and everything from the oysters to the Pina Coladas are first class. The upper decal is perfect for people watching with their amazing array of cocktails. The bartenders are way friendly and believe in their craft. A very refreshing twist for Old Town St. Augustine.

Tomahawkn850 about 9 hours ago

Raw Oysters

I constantly have an EXCEPTIONAL time every single time I am able to go to my favorite bar in Florida! Boat Drinks has an incredible rum selection that never fails to impress when I visit and the food is to die for. I have had too many drinks and meals to mention them all but my favorites have to be the Swampwater Swizzle and a off-menu Rum Fire sauce based rib dish I had the privilege of sampling. Rob and Whitney have something immensely special going on over there!

Shannabanana98 16 days ago

Piña Colada

With an appearance as tropical & beautiful as Boat Drink's Piña Colada you know it won't disappoint. I get this drink every time I go & couldn't rave enough about how delicious it is. I feel like I'm on a island excursion every time I sip it. Boat Drinks has been a fabulous additional to Downtown Saint Augustine and I would highly recommend it as a must for anyone visiting Saint Augustine:)

Canzonericecelia95 about 1 month ago

1 Dozen Oysters Mix

We have been coming to St. Augustine for a while lately and we are so happy we found boat drinks! We had an assortment of oysters (murder point, some from Florida and some from Massachusetts) and they were all delicious! The murder points were my fav! We also had delicious cocktails, the jerk chicken skewers and the fish dip and it was all 10/10! The staff was so friendly and you could tell everyone was hardworking! Can't wait to come back in September.

Matt about 2 months ago

Jerk Chicken Skewers

If you want jerk this is the dish to get! The chicken is tender and juicy and has enough true jerk kick to satisfy but it won't leave you crying. It pairs very well with their pina colada with rhum agricole!

Travis about 2 months ago

1 Dozen Oysters Mix

I mostly go to Boat Drinks ss they have best Oysters in town. They also have the some of the best server's in town along with a great drink menu. If you like Rum this is your place.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA