Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Boat Drinks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Historic Downtown

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Boat Drinks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cappellokelly 3 days ago

Key Lime Pie Daiquiri

This drink is out of this world, very refreshing, the food & service is amazing here at Boat drinks, if your from out of town this place is a must !!

Danventi 18 days ago

Goombay Smash

My favorite new bar in St. A! Incredible drinks and great food. Try the goombay smash or the pain killer. Oyster are delicious too!

Owensspo 22 days ago

Slushy Margarita

Best Spicy Marg I've had in my 60 years.

Pajamadevil about 1 month ago

Double Cheeseburger

Well, where do I start... My wife and I happened upon this gem a little after they opened. Now we are weekly patrons We walk from our downtown house on sundays for early dinner and drinks. My first reaction was to it's decor which is fresh and original and the cleanliness is second to none, I'd be fine eating in the bathroom haha.. Literally EVERYTHING on their menu is nothing short of perfection. The flavors, textures and presentation all five stars! Their drinks are so good we honestly don't go anywhere else anymore. Do yourself a favor and visit our most favorite mom n pop establishment in this city. You will not be disappointed -Pj& Blair

Jlove009 about 2 months ago

Slushy Margarita

Margaritas are my favorite drink and I went with the slushy mezcal margarita drink! I was blown away in flavor and slush level! It's my new favorite drink!

Taylorwenger11 14 days ago

Double Cheeseburger

Went to st Aug for the day and this was the last stop for a late dinner, the burger did not disappoint and either did the drinks or our server! He was so great. Will be back soon!! Also buy the hat!

Kylezubec 22 days ago

Rasta Pasta

Beautiful dish

Cynthia about 1 month ago

Key Lime Pie Daiquiri

This drink is delicious! Perfect on a warm day when sitting on the balcony. Boat Drinks is a great place to relax late in the afternoon or early evening.

Blair about 1 month ago

Jungle Boat

Boat Drinks has become our fave hometown bar! The drinks are cold, delicious, and boozie. Well worth the price! I love their impossible burgers, they are cooked perfectly with the best toasted buns. Boat drinks always has the freshest oysters! They are the cleanest oysters I've ever eaten. I've never had any sand or grit. The bartenders are fun, knowledgeable, and friendly! Boat Drinks is definitely a must visit when in St Augustine!! ?

Jakallini about 2 months ago

1/2 Dozen Oysters Mix

These are the freshest oysters I have eaten in months. The Sublime oysters were delicious, and so cleanly prepared that not only did I order multiple trays, but this is now my go-to restaurant for oysters, and I live 90 minutes away. The drinks are fantastic, and creative as well. Couldn't more highly recommend stopping here.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA