Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Boat Drinks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Historic Downtown

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Boat Drinks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Travis about 21 hours ago

1 Dozen Oysters Mix

I mostly go to Boat Drinks ss they have best Oysters in town. They also have the some of the best server's in town along with a great drink menu. If you like Rum this is your place.

Scotterinv1 11 days ago

Double Cheeseburger

We absolutely LOVE Boat Drinks! We come to St. Augustine at least once a month and the first restaurant we think about eating at is Boat Drinks. We love, love, love, the smashed burgers! They're perfectly thin, with the onions, cheese and pickles, they are delicious! Wish I could post the pictures we have. Burgers around town just don't compare. The Caribbean Caviar, as the side with the black eyed peas, onions, cilantro and tangy dressing, YUM! Order the Plantains too and use them with the Caribbean Caviar. It is so different from the usual sides anywhere else. My mouth is watering! Craving a frozen drink? Try the Dirty Banana. It is the BEST frozen drink on St George St. We've tried several things on their menu and drinks. We've loved them all! If you are in St Augustine, FL. Make Boat Drinks a must try restaurant and you will be planning your next trip back! 5 Stars!

Philip 18 days ago

Crispy Fish Bites

Wow! What a great experience! So many great and rare rums and delicious food. The atmosphere and hospitality was amazing!

Lori about 1 month ago

Piña Colada

LOVE THIS LITTLE BAR! We've been here a couple times, the staff is AMAZING! The pet friendly patio was a great place for our big ole bear Rottweiler Malak, who weighs in at 170 lbs, and our 2 puppies, Mara baby rottie and Mina baby Yorkie chihuahua mix. The dogs and people were all well behaved and we'll keep going back! Drinks are AWESOME! Food too! If you get the opportunity, DEFINITELY stop by this local GEM!

Asm1275 about 1 month ago

Scuttlebutt Swizzle

The scuttlebut is so delish and Boozy. You are in for a treat with this yummy refreshing drink. But beware too many and you'll find yourself needing a hungover captain!

Solanacrystal 4 days ago

Rum Punch

Really it was Kiowa's Ti Punch, a drink of great yumminess! Served quickly and with smiles. We sat outside to people watch but the brand new interior looks fantastic. Can't wait to go back and add datil shrimp to the order.

Mmunier 13 days ago

1 Dozen Oysters Mix

I sat down on a Thursday afternoon to indulge with a Pina Colada and a dozen raw oysters during the Happy Hour. Well one drink turned into two and one dozen oysters turned into three. The service was top notch. Three different people waiting on my table, every last one of them had a cheery attitude and made me feel like I was the most important person in the restaurant. The oysters at Boat Drinks are some of the best in St. Augustine and as a 20+ year local, I have tried them all. I love the mignonette they serve and their drinks are strong and well built. Never had a bad experience at Boat Drinks. Go there and be happy!

Travis 23 days ago

Between the Peach

The atmosphere in this place was incredible, and the drinks my wife and I got were delicious. Highly recommend the bar.

Skylerdixon about 1 month ago

Speedboat Captain

Best drinks and oysters in town. Highly recommend!

Stephaniesyelton about 1 month ago

Blackened Fish Sandwich

Fantastic! My hubby loved his blackened mahi-mahi fish sandwich. I had the chopped Cobb, our daughter had the mahi fish nuggets, excellent! Everything was, especially the plantain chips and Miami vice!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA